WHO’s A Big Goggie? WHO Is?

Shannon W.:

So cute!

Originally posted on Cute Overload:

Remember this story from June of last year? A fellow named Josh drove up from Florida to Atlanta to get a Goldie Puppeh, and we asked for suggestions for a name. Well, he picked one!

“Needless to say, after getting my puppy I was consumed by that for a few months so I apologize I never followed up. I ended up naming him Enzo, after Enzo Ferrari because I am a car nut! He’s my first dog…I could have never imagined how much work it was going to be! Anyway, I just put this video online of him and thought you might enjoy it.” -Josh.

And just think, he coulda named him Yugo, Kia, or Hyundai! Needless to say…Enzo has grown. Exponentially.

Enzo10wks

EnzoKitchen

EnzoSleep

View original

Leave a Reply

