Friday’s Feast 194: June 20, 2008

Friday’s Feast One Hundred & Ninety Four
Hosted by The Chef


Appetizer: If you could live on another continent for 1 year, which one would you choose? Europe! or maybe even Australia!

Soup: Which browser do you use to surf the Internet? Firefox 3.0

Salad: On a scale of 1-10 (with 10 being highest), how much do you know about the history of your country? I live in the United States and I would rate myself at about a 5 on knowing US History. I know…shame on me. I learned it in High School and College then forgot it all when I got into the “real world”.

Main Course: Finish this sentence: Love is…painful, sometimes good and sometimes bad.

Dessert: Have you ever been in or near a tornado? Of course I have LOL I live in Missouri :P. One time that stands out in my mind is when the kids and I were driving to Kansas City, MO on Interstate 70. There was a tornado in the air and the Highway Patrol closed the Interstate as the tornado passed through. We were all three scared but survived.

3 thoughts on “Friday’s Feast 194: June 20, 2008

Leave a Reply

