Vickie Sue Henson Pinkley You Are Loved

My mom, Vickie Sue Henson-Pinkley, was born on May 1, 1950 and passed away on April 3, 1991. She was killed in a nearly head-on automobile accident, five miles from home. Mom and I did not get along very well as I was growing up BUT she was a great mother. I just wish that I had listened to some of her advice at the time she offered it to me. But I thought I was right and that she was just trying to run my life. I know better now. I miss her and love her very much.

I have two children, Vickie (age 22) and Colt (age 18). Vickie is married and she has a very handsome son, Jeremiah. I really wish Mom was still with us to see these three beautiful people.

One thought on “Vickie Sue Henson Pinkley You Are Loved

  1. Many hugs to you my very dear friend!!! I can not imagine the loss you have experienced but I do know the beautiful woman you are and I am sure your mother is watching over you. Hugs Shay 🙂

Leave a Reply

