Friday Fill-ins: You Smell Like Chocolate

1. It’s time to put in new flooring in my kitchen.  I am tired of all the yellow (walls, floors and counter top are all yellow)!.

2. Dogs need love and kindness just as much as humans … and don’t forget the doggie treats!

3. I’m trying to clean my house one room at a time.

4. “You smell like chocolate“, that was the last funny comment I received.

5. Please send lots of hugs and positive thoughts to everyone you know.

6. My husband is stuck with me, cause I’m in it for the long haul.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to clean the kitchen, tomorrow my plans include laundry and Sunday, I want to sleep all day!

6 thoughts on “Friday Fill-ins: You Smell Like Chocolate

  1. There is so much I wish I could change about my current home, but all I have to do is wait another 2 years and it will change,lmao! I hate most shades of yellow, so I feel for you dear! We have put treats off limits for the dogs for a few months in helping them get back to a healthy weight along with exercise, but I do love giving them treats! You smell like chocolate? Hehe 🙂 Many, cleaning all weekend does not sound like fun,lol.

  2. Ahhh…kitchens. They are the heart of the home and hence they are the most picked on. There is a lot I would love to do to my kitchen, but I don’t even know where to begin! Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

