Friday Fill-Ins: 10 February 2012

1. When it comes time to make a decision, I always have doubts about if I made the right choice.

2. Because I said that must be the rule.

3. Ma says, life is a bowl of cherries.

4. Taking two dogs to the at the same time can make things a little crazy.

5. I never saw the end coming so soon. I thought mom would be around forever.

6. Coping skills to deal with stupidity is not a new invention.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to grocery shopping, tomorrow my plans include laundry and cleaning the house and Sunday, I want to not do a damn thing!

4 thoughts on “Friday Fill-Ins: 10 February 2012

Leave a Reply

