McGuire’s Irish Pub on Wordless Wednesday

I am not being too wordless for this Wednesday. I took this photo in June 2010 from the car I was driving (yes, I was stopped when I took the photo). This is McGuire’s Irish Pub and I went there to have dinner with some fellow classmates. It was a great place too eat.  Good food, good atmosphere and lots of laughter.

If you ever get to Destin, Florida be sure to try out McGuire’s Irish Pub!

Photobucket
______________________________________
Please visit other Wordless Wednesday participants
______________________________________
Leave a Reply

