Friday Fill-Ins – Stop Animal Abuse

1. When I heard “Sexy And I Know It”  by LMFAO, I could not stop dancing.

2. Seeing or hearing about animals being abused makes me want to punch the abuser in the face…with a chair.

Source: vi.sualize.us via Cecília on Pinterest

3. Get up and take a stand against Animal Abuse!

Source: Uploaded by user via Stephanie on Pinterest

4. Missouri is where Home is.

5. Hands up in the air!  Wave them like you just don’t care.

6. More people need to learn to not put anybody down.  Who they hell are they to judge others?

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to not doing a damn thing, tomorrow my plans include going to the local craft fair with my mother-in-law and Sunday, I want to clean my house!

Source: Uploaded by user via Alea on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

