Friday Fill-Ins: Wocket In My Pocket

1. Welcome to the Jungle.

2. Seeing my son and my dogs makes me jump for joy.

3. There’s a wocket in my pocket!

Source: beyondthecarseat.com via Emily on Pinterest

4. Lots of sunshine, green grass and pretty flowers is the thing I love most about springtime.

5. My eyes are red, swollen and hurt.

6. Getting a new iPad is what I’m eagerly awaiting.

Source: store.apple.com via Shannon on Pinterest

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to seeing my son, tomorrow my plans include spending time with my son and Sunday, I want to clean the house!

Leave a Reply

