Saturday Shopping

Today was a good day.  My son and I went shopping and had a late lunch.  The stores we visited were, Good Will (love this place for clothes in my size),  The Mall  (JC Penny and The Kitchen Store), and Wal Mart.  While at the Mall we also stopped at Dairy Queen and had a vanilla ice cream cone dipped in chocolate…yummy!

For our late  lunch we went to Taco Bell.  I had Nacho Bell Grande and Colt had a grilled stuffed burrito.  I think next time we will go to Taco Johns since TJ’s has better burritos.

The weather for the day was mostly overcast with a little rain but that is ok. I enjoy spending time with my son.

Isn’t he handsome!
Photobucket

Leave a Reply

