Moody Mondays #15: Fill in the Blank

Hey Bloggers! Welcome Back To Moody Mondays!

This weeks Moody Mondays is Fill-in The Blank! Have fun!

1. On Monday mornings I like to ___________.
2. The worst thing about Monday’s is ___________.
3. Sometimes I like to ___________ but most of the time I prefer to ___________.
4. I think pets are ___________.
5. A wise person once told me ___________.

Leave a comment and/or post answers in your own blog!
Happy Blogging!

One thought on “Moody Mondays #15: Fill in the Blank

  1. Monday mornings I like to sleep in.
    The worst thing about Monday is…It’s MONDAY!
    Sometimes I like to cook but most of the time I prefer to BAKE!
    I think pets are the most amazing creatures on this planet!
    A wise person once told me to drink lot’s of water.

Leave a Reply

