Moody Mondays #18: Finish The Sentence

Hello all you wonderful people! I hope you are having a great day!

Today’s Moody Mondays is all about “Finishing The Sentence”. Below is a list of twenty sentences for you to complete. You may answer them in your blog or in the comment section. If you put the answers in your blog, please leave a link so everyone can visit you.

01. My ex…
02. Maybe I should…
03. I love…
04. People would say that I’m…
05. I don’t understand…
06. When i wake up in the morning…
07. I lost…
08. Life is full of…
09. My past is…
10. I get annoyed when…
11. Parties are…
12. I wish…
13. Dogs…
14. Cats…
15. Tomorrow…
16. Today…
17. Sometimes I think…
18. Yesterday…
19. I have low tolerance…
20. I’m totally terrified…

2 thoughts on “Moody Mondays #18: Finish The Sentence

  1. 1. Who cares, hope he never contacts me either.
    2. Clean the bathroom right now, but don’t feel like it.
    3. My husband, pups and my Bun.
    4. A very caring person.
    5. So many people but thats what makes us all different.
    6. I want to jump right back in bed because odds are I got next to no sleep.
    7. My train of thought yesterday.
    8. Bullshit and suffering, it’s a good day when you experience neither of those two things.
    9. Where it should be, in the past. I do not dwell on it to often.
    10. I want to do something or buy something and I can’t.
    11. Fun sometimes, I prefer family parties.
    12. I could have seen the Eclipse here in Japan this morning but it was too cloudy to see it 😦
    13. Are my best friend’s aside from the very few humans who are 🙂
    14. Are not an animal I enjoy, they annoy me really.
    15. Is a new day, a new start.
    16. Is a wash, did not get done most of what I wanted.
    For some reason # 17 is missing 🙂
    18. Yesterday was a good day with my hubby and the weather was so nice, crisp and cool.
    19. For idiots!
    20. Of spiders…EEEEK! I run and scream.

Leave a Reply

